Autumn Concert

20161015 6Z9A0628

Buy Tickets
from £5.00

Standard Ticket
Full Price £12.00 (+£0.60 fee)
Concession £10.00 (+£0.50 fee)
Children (14s and under) £5.00 (+£0.25 fee)
  • October
    19:30 - 21:30

Event Details

Our annual Autumn Concert takes place on Saturday 14th October 2017 at Sutton Coldfield Town Hall. This features soloist Anna Ovsyanikova who will perform Bruch's 1st Violin Concerto, a perennial favourite. Also on the programme is Dvorak's Symphony No 5, plus Mendelssohn's Hebrides Overture (Fingle's Cave.) The concert will be conducted by Malcolm Goldring.


Sutton Coldfield Town Hall
Upper Clifton Road, Sutton Coldfield, B73 6AB

View on Google Maps


Buy Tickets
from £5.00

Terms and Conditions

No Unaccompanied Children
All children under the age of 16 must be accompanied by an adult at this event.

No Admittance Without Ticket
You will not be admitted to this event unless you can present your ticket either printed or on your phone at the door.